STAFF | Canada Basketball

STAFF

Canada Basketball is the National Sporting Organization for the sport of Basketball in Canada. Canada Basketball is respected throughout the world and is recognized by the International Amateur Basketball Federation (FIBA) and the Government of Canada as the sole governing body of the sport of amateur basketball in Canada.

   
 Glen GrunwaldPresident & CEOggrunwald@basketball.ca
FinanceAndrea DriedgerDirector - Financeadriedger@basketball.ca
John BrownCoordinator - Finance & Adminfinance@basketball.ca
Marketing, Communications & EventsMaria-Leena ClarkeDirector - Marketing & Partnershipsmclarke@basketball.ca
Sean DennisDirector - Business & Partnership Developmentsdennis@basketball.ca
Julie AroneSenior Manager - Events & Merchandisingjarone@basketball.ca
Matthew WalkerManager - Communicationsmwalker@basketball.ca
Jesus GarciaCoordinator - Marketing & Eventsmarketing@basketball.ca
Kate DeCastroAssistant - Marketing & Eventsevents@basketball.ca
Men's High PerformanceRowan BarrettGeneral Manager / Executive Vice-President, Senior Men's Programrbarrett@basketball.ca
Michael MeeksManager - Men's Youth Player Developmentmmeeks@basketball.ca
Phil JevtovicPerformance Analyst / Database Manager - Men's High Performancepjevtovic@basketball.ca
David GrundmanCoordinator - Men's Basketball Operationsdgrundman@basketball.ca
Women's High PerformanceDenise DignardDirector - Women's High Performanceddignard@basketball.ca
Mike MacKayPerformance Manager - Women's High Performancemmackay@basketball.ca
Steve BaurPerformance Analyst - Women's High Performance & SWNT Assistant Coachsbaur@basketball.ca
Elaine SunManager - Women's Basketball Operationsesun@basketball.ca
Agnes BorgManager - Women's Youth Player Developmentaborg@basketball.ca
Lauren BuschmannBasketball Scientist / IST Managerlbuschmann@basketball.ca
Max HirstPerformance Analyst Coordinatormhirst@basketball.ca
Basketball DevelopmentRon YeungDirector - Domestic Developmentryeung@basketball.ca
Danielle EmmonsProject Coordinator - Domestic Developmentdemmons@basketball.ca
Riike OlasinaCoordinator - Official's Developmentcboc@basketball.ca
Benjamin LiCoordinator, Youth Developmentbli@basketball.ca
Uday SalujaAssistant - Jr. NBA Youth Basketball & Domestic Developmentjnyb@basketball.ca